8 november, 2017

Kontakta oss

Vi på kontoret

Kalkyl/Försäljning

Andreas Rosberg
andreas.rosberg@proair.se
0732-40 83 00

Projektering/Projektledning

Thomas Vastesson
thomas.vastesson@proair.se
0732-40 83 01

Projektering/Projektledning

Peter Karlsson
peter.karlsson@proair.se
0732-40 83 03

Projektering/Projektledning

Christian Rapp
christian.rapp@proair.se
0732-40 83 04

Projektering/Projektledning

Andreas Qvist
andreas.qvist@proair.se
0732-40 83 05

Arbetsledning/Montage

Roger Joelsson
roger.joelsson@proair.se
0732-40 83 02

Injustering/Driftsättning

Mattias Hansson
mattias.hansson@proair.se
0732-40 83 14

Ekonomi/Administration

Therese Eklund
therese.eklund@proair.se
0732-40 83 15

Besöksadress

Moa Martinssons gata 10
603 78 Norrköping

Våra montörer

Alexander Thompson
alexander.thompson@proair.se
0732-40 83 07

Ali Ahmadi
ali.ahmadi@proair.se
0732-40 83 16

Anders Ferdinandsson
anders.ferdinandsson@proair.se
0732-40 83 06

Ari Hiltunen
ari.hiltunen@proair.se
0732-40 83 12

Christer Nyberg 
christer.nyberg@proair.se
0732-40 83 18

Daniel Joelsson
daniel.joelsson@proair.se
0732-40 83 19

Erik Rylander
erik.rylander@proair.se
0732-40 83 17

Jesper Pylad
jesper.pylad@proair.se
0732-40 83 11

Jimmy Törnell
jimmy.tornell@proair.se
0732-40 83 20

Jonathan Thompson
jonathan.thompson@proair.se
0732-40 83 08

Kjell Uhrberg
kjell.uhrberg@proair.se
0732-40 83 13

Niklas Pylad
niklas.pylad@proair.se
0732-40 83 10

Peter Eriksson
peter.eriksson@proair.se
0732-40 83 21

Peter Nicander
peter.nicander@proair.se
0732-40 83 09